Products: temperature control systems for granaries

From simple to complex
We produce several modifications of the grain temperature control systems TCC type: from simple with a portable measuring device to a fully automated system based on PC.

Temperature monitoring system in grain silos.

During grain storage at elevator the question of temperature measuring and monitoring come to the foreground. Due to the fire-fanging process when the temperature rises above 35°С leads to spoiling of grain and multimillion losses.

Continuous monitoring of grain temperature in silos systems produced by NEPTUN-ELECTRO on basis of digital temperature cables TCC type settles this task more convenient for customer.

Digital temperature cables and grain temperature monitoring systems TCC type put on the measurement equipment supply State Register of Ukraine numbered Y2300-06 and obtain a permit of using from Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision Russian Federation.

Thermometry system TCC-01 type

Digital self-contained mobile indication unit is used for presentation of measured values of grain temperature. This type of system is intended for small granary with common quality of digital temperature cables not more 40-60 pcs.

Thermometry system TCC-01plus   type

This TСС-01 temperature monitoring system modification provides fast data of measured temperatures retention in indication unit for following transfer to the computer. Software for computer delivered with system equipment.

Thermometry system TCC-02 type

Full automated temperature grain monitoring system with information presentation on single or several computers. Main advantages of this modification are: client/server architecture, warning alarm, flex report system, data export to MS Excel, advanced temperature database (1 month).

Thermometry system TCC-02S type

Recent development of our company for grain temperature monitoring in concrete elevators. Grain temperature monitoring system TCC-02S type has full set of function and properties as TCC-02 systems, but in addition this makes it possible substantially to bring down price of equipment and mounting at old elevators. Fast mounting, minimum of cable and additional materials, simple connections perform of thermometry system TCC-02S as optimal decision for old soviet elevators.

RUS | ENG

Продукция: системы контроля температуры
хранения зерна для силосов и элеваторов

От простого к сложному
Мы выпускаем несколько модификаций системы контроля температур в зерновых силосах ТСС: от простой с переносным измерительным прибором до полностью автоматизированной системы на основе ПК.

Системы контроля температуры в зерновых силосах.

В процессе хранении зерна на элеваторе вопрос измерения и контроля температуры зерновой массы выходит на передний план. Из-за эффекта самосогревания при повышении температуры выше 35°С происходит порча зерна, что приводит к многомиллионным убыткам.

Системы непрерывного контроля температуры в зерновых силосах производства компании Нептун-Электро, на основе цифровых термоподвесок типа ТСС решают эту задачу с максимальным удобством для клиента.

 

Цифровые термоподвески и системы контроля температуры в зерновых силосах типа ТСС внесены в реестр средств измерительной техники Украины под номером У2300-06 и получили разрешение на применение Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору Российской Федерации.

Система термометрии "ТСС" выпускается в следующих основных модификациях:

Система термометрии "ТСС-01"

Для снятия измеренных значений температуры зерна в системе используется цифровой автономный переносной блок индикации. Применяется для малых зернохранилищ с общим количеством термоподвесок во всех силосах не более 40 штук.

Система термометрии "ТСС-01 "

Это модификация системы контроля температуры «ТСС-01 », обеспечивающая быстрое сохранение данных измеренных температур в блоке индикации для последующей передачи на компьютер. Программное обеспечение для ПК поставляется в комплекте.

Система термометрии "ТСС-02"

Полностью автоматизированная система контроля температуры в зерне с выводом информации на один или несколько диспетчерских компьютеров. Клиент-серверная архитектура, аварийно-предупредительная сигнализация, гибкая система отчетов, экспорт данных в MS Excel, глубокая база данных температур (1 месяц) – вот основные преимущества этой системы термометрии.

Система термометрии "ТСС-02S"

Новейшая разработка нашего предприятия для контроля температуры зерна в бетонных элеваторах. Системы контроля температуры зерна TCC-02S обладают полным набором функций и характеристик систем ТСС-02 но при этом позволяют существенно снизить стоимость оборудования и монтажа на старых элеваторах. Быстрый монтаж, минимум кабеля и дополнительных материалов, простота подключения делают системы термометрии ТСС-02S оптимальным решением для старых советских элеваторов.